Current published books by Kelly Elliott




Wanted (Book 1 Wanted Series)

Saved (Book 2 Wanted Series)

Faithful (Book 3 Wanted Series)

Believe (Book 3.5 in the Wanted Series)

Cherished (Book 4 in the Wanted Series)

A Forever Love (Book 5 in the Wanted Series)


Broken (Book 1 in the Broken Series)

Broken Dreams (Book 2 in the Broken Series)


Unconditional Love (Book 1 in the Journey of Love Series)


Stories for Amanda (Beautiful - short story) - 100% of all proceeds goes towards the fight against bullying. 





Without You - (Book 1 in the Love Wanted in Texas Series) - August 19, 2014 –


Alex and Will have spent months keeping their relationship hidden from their families. Getting caught prematurely causes them to admit their love for each other to their parents. 


One decision made by Alex's father changes her entire world, shattering her plans for the future. Alex always thought Will was the very air she breathed, but life has a way of causing doubts for the one thing she thought was absolute…their love.


Can Will's promise to Alex be enough for her to hold on to or will she find herself moving down a different path that she never imagined for herself?


The Journey Home – November 25, 2014 – iBooks exclusive release in early November


Fate has a way of stepping in and righting itself when we least expect it.


Maddison Powers has been regretting the biggest mistake of her life when she walked away from the only man who has ever sparked something deep inside her. After comparing every guy she dates to Cale Blackwood, she finally gives up all hope of ever finding him.


One dare by Maddison throws Cale back into her life...and into the arms of her best friend.


Cale Blackwood thought he had found the woman of his dreams, until she walked away from him one night and didn't look back. Attempting to find love again, Cale finds himself in a relationship built on one lie after another. Forced to take on the biggest challenge of his life, Cale must seek help from the woman who walked away from him and broke his heart.


Sometimes it takes more than one journey in life to truly be home.



Undeniable Love – (Book 2 in the Journey of Love Series)


December 2014


Tristan Williams thought the path of his life was on the right journey. He had a successful career, good looks, and a carefree lifestyle. One conversation changed Tristan’s way of thinking forever as his father presented him with a bottle, representing his journey and forcing unwanted thoughts of a lasting relationship to the surface. Running from the fear of commitment, he pushed away the only woman he ever had feelings for and turned to the one girl he knew he didn’t love.


Ryn Webster was finally putting her past behind her. Moving to Texas and concentrating on the success of her own company, she had her life almost where she wanted it. One thing was missing though…love. She thought she had found love with Tristan until he casted her aside.


After being hurt by Tristan, Ryn does whatever she can to push him from her heart, even if it means being with a man she doesn’t love.


Regardless of the path one thinks they are on, the journey of life can cause unexpected turns, altering the planned course. Will Tristan and Ryn’s bottle be tossed about, lost in the rocky waves of life? Or will calm seas prevail to help Tristan and Ryn finally find their journey of love…together?



BROKEN PROMISES (Book 3 Broken Series)

Coming 2014 – It’s a surprise y’all!


Taylor Morris had been in love Walker Moore since she could remember. With Walker heading off to Texas A&M and Taylor making her way to Baylor, Taylor makes a promise to wait for Walker. But some promises have to be broken when finding out who you truly are…and who you truly love.


Saving You (Book 2 in the Love Wanted in Texas Series)

February 2015

Synopsis coming soon



Searching for Harmony (Stand Alone)

May 2015


Harmony Banks was living her dream.

Perfect husband.

Perfect baby.

Perfect life. 

One moment in time changed it all and will leave her searching not only for answers...but for herself as well. 


Synopsis coming soon


Finding You (Book 3 in the Love Wanted in Texas Series)


August 2015

Synopsis coming soon


Chasing You (Book 4 in the Love Wanted in Texas Series)


November 2015

Synopsis coming soon


Home Ain't Where His Heart His (Stand Alone)

February 2016


She thought their love was strong enough to last a lifetime.

Life had other plans.

One moment of weakness caused him to leave.

One terrifying moment of truth caused her to stand and fight.

Synopsis coming soon!


Holding You (Book 5 in the Love Wanted in Texas Series)


May 2016

Synopsis coming soon



 Loving You (Book 6 in the Love Wanted in Texas Series)


August 2016

Synopsis coming soon



Through Her Eyes (Stand Alone)

November 2016

All her dreams were coming true.

Or so she thought.

Synopsis coming soon


Historical Romance series not yet titled.

Coming 2015