• Facebook Globe
  • Twitter Globe

2017/2018 Kelly Elliott

Meet Me In Montana

NEVER ENOUGH, book one in the new Meet Me in Montana series will be here December 10, 2019. Pre order link below blurb! 

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Cowboys and Angels series comes an intricate romance that asks the question, Can love heal the pain of the past?

Longing to forget the pain of his wife’s death, Brock Shaw has immersed himself in the one thing that lets him escape the guilt. Bull riding. But life on the road means leaving his young son at home with his parents. They want him to give up his career and be a father to his child, but Brock needs the adrenaline to get through each day…or so he thinks.

Lincoln Pratt needs a fresh start. As a top interior designer in Atlanta, she has everything she could ever want, but she’s always at her father’s mercy. Something’s missing, and Lincoln knows she’ll only find it somewhere far away—like the rolling pastures of Hamilton, Montana, where she meets the irresistibly mysterious Brock.

In Brock Shaw, Lincoln sees the part of her that’s missing. In Lincoln Pratt, Brock sees the part of himself he thought he’d lost. But the pain of his past binds him. Can he let himself love again?

Goodreads ➙ https://bit.ly/2Gie2sE

ALWAYS ENOUGH, book two in the new Meet Me in Montana series will be here April 7, 2020! 

Full blurb coming soon! Pre order link below! 

Amazon pre order link - https://geni.us/QVDATe